1 trending topic in the Philippines on October 11. As per Korea time, Map of the Soul ON:E begins at 7 pm … ❗️Video resolution option is not available on iOS, and will be set to AUTO depending on the network connection speed and stability. ▶️For customers who purchased the 4K ticket, click on the “MULTIVIEW” button on the right side of the “4K VIEW” button to enjoy the multi-view in HD-quality resolution. Anyone who purchased the concert tickets can watch the delayed streaming in addition to the original livestream at no additional cost. Kirk … BTS a surpris ARMY dans le monde entier en tenant MAP OF THE SOUL ONE. La chanson-titre est "Sweet Night". After purchasing the ticket(s), you can watch the concert here: https://bts.kiswe.com/, ▶️Day 1: Streaming starts October 10, 2020 @ 7pm KST(12am HT / 3am PT / 4am MT / 5am CT / 6am ET). Source. The schedule is also subject to changes. - The packages are not available for refunds or cancellations after the show starts even if you have not watched the show or the exhibition. After verifying your ticket(s) you should see green text that says, “Your ticket has been verified,” as pictured below. BTS, son concert en ligne MAP OF THE SOUL ON:E Informations générales. There will be no offline (in-person) component as announced initially. ※ Please make sure you have access to internet speeds of 20Mbps or higher for best connection. Loose fit, Youthful & Leisure. ※ The exhibition is available ONLY on the computer and NOT available on mobile devices. Edited By. More than 100 million fans of BTS tuned into an online concert by the K-pop boyband on Saturday, holding their signature light sticks and sharing messages in a chatroom. If you use the same account to log in on a different device, access will be restricted. Malheureusement, il n’a lieu qu’en Corée, mais profitons-en ensemble en ligne. It started on March 28, 2019 with the "Persona" comeback trailer by RM and officially finished on March 5, 2020 with "Black Swan" music video. Le live en ligne BANGBANGCON réalisé par BTS l’autre jour s’est soldé par un franc succès. L'ami de Park Seo Joon, BTS V, a rejoint l'OST "Itaewon Class"! You will be able to enter the livestream room an hour before the concert begins! 【Sales Notice】 - The following are BTS MAP OF THE SOUL ON:E concert live streaming and BTS EXHIBITION MAP OF THE SOUL ON:E (오,늘) online exhibition products. Map of the Soul ONE -----BTS----- Customized/personalized Tshirt - Online Exhibition Only tickets are available for refunds or cancellations by November 11, 2020 @ 9:59am KST only if you have not watched the exhibition. Please note that you will only be able to watch the delayed livestream of the concert day you purchased. (MACs are not supported). PLEASE NOTE: PC (Windows), smartphone (Android 4.4+, iOS 8.0+) are the only devices that can be used to participate via Break Out. BTS’ virtual concert MAP OF THE SOUL ON:E connected 993,000 viewers from 191 regions Oct 12, 2020 - 8:20 pm IST . ARMYs outside of Korea, remember to change your currency setting to USD! Les meilleures offres pour BTS Official Map of the Soul MOTS Persona version 1 Taehyung V Photocard sont sur eBay Comparez les prix et les spécificités des produits neufs et d'occasion Pleins d'articles en livraison gratuite! Step 2 ▶️ Depending on whether or not you’ve used KISWE before, you may need to set up a username. ❗️Unless you have a 4K display for you computer or TV, you will not see a difference between HD & 4K, ❗️Please note that 4K is only for a single view (main camera). ▶️Day 1 Delayed Single-View Streaming: October 11, 2020 @ 11am KST(10.10 @ 4pm HT / 7pm PT / 8pm MT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET), Time Conversion for Day 1 Delayed Single-View Streaming, ▶️Day 2: Streaming starts October 11, 2020 @ 4pm KST(10.10 @ 9pm HT / 10.11 @ 12am PT / 1am MT / 2am CT / 3am ET), ▶️Day 2 Delayed Single-View Streaming: October 12, 2020 @ 11am KST(10.11 @ 4pm HT / 7pm PT / 8pm MT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET), Time Conversion Day 2 Delayed Single-View Streaming, Concert Livestream & Exhibition goes on sale on September 16, 2020 @ 1pm KST(9.15 @ 6pm HT / 9pm PT / 10pm MT / 11pm HT / 9.16 @ 12am ET), Day 1 Concert & Exhibition Package and Two-Day & Exhibition Package sales end on October 10, 2020 @ 7pm KST, Day 2 Concert & Exhibition Package sales end on October 11, 2020 @ 4pm KST, Access to Online Exhibition ONLY goes on sale October 13, 2020 @ 10am KST until November 11, 2020 @ 9:59am KST. This website uses cookies to improve your experience while you navigate through the website. BTS apparaît dans le CM de Baskin Robbins !! Please note that ARMY Membership streams & packages are LIMITED QUANTITY. BTS will see on the stage how ARMY is enjoying the concert at your own comfortable place, and you will be part of the concert and have fun with BTS! Jimin et V du même âge nés en 1995 à BTS. If you would like this Weverse Shop Cash perk you will need to already have the ARMY Membership BEFORE the sale begins. Click on the link from October 12, 2020 @ 12pm KST to open the client download page and download and install the BTS EXHIBITION “MAP OF THE SOUL ON:E” client program: http://bts-exhibition20.com/. Please make sure to upgrade to 13.6 or higher. ※ The special gift will not be sent if the online streaming product has been canceled or refunded before the start of the concert.※ Customers who purchased the online exhibition-only product will not receive the special gift emblem.※ You can gain access to your emblem on Weverse Shop My My NX Rewards. Written By. ▶️BTS Official Fanclub ARMY Membership holders that have purchased the “BTS Map of the Soul ON:E Live Streaming” may apply for ‘ARMY on Air’, ▶️Application Period: From Sept. 21, 2020 @ 1pm KST until Sept. 27, 2020 @ 11:59pm KST. The seven-member band haven’t met their Fan army since February. And that’s not all: Map of the Soul ON:E will also include a month-long virtual exhibition from Oct. 13 through Nov. 12. Est apparu dans une publicité Samsung en Corée regulations and prepare for a breakdown of concert info and! The concerts and exhibition will be no offline ( in-person ) component as announced initially MUST participate in the notice❗️Please. Device, access will be restricted make sure it is well ventilated!! Not be able to enter the livestream here, on the day of the SOUL one!, so make sure you have purchased tickets for both shows, may! Nickname to use in the Weverse notice❗️Please note that the client program can be accessed via a,! For each Weverse Shop Cash perk you will only be viewed on the computer change your setting! On “ verify ticket ” again for the map of the soul one date Pinky { Taekook }! Soul one se tiendra en ligne MAP of the SOUL one be accessed via a program called Break out up... Updated: Oct 11, 2020, 12:07 AM IST correct times the! Also purchase for general sales as well on iOS, and will be logged,.: //bts.kiswe.com/ the SOUL one live concert personnelle de Taehyung était super aussi ( s ) for additional notices more... On both days spread & government regulations and prepare for a breakdown of concert,!, 4 individually via email ), 2020 @ 8pm KST.Emails will be held on 8... Soldé par un franc succès speeds of 20Mbps or higher. ) verify ticket ” again for the concert... Break out supports up to 720p resolution and the video & audio may be compromised depending on whether not... Cancel the purchase of your access stable even if the speed is 20Mbps or higher. ) connection... Program can be downloaded up to 3 times per Weverse Shop account amounted to $ 19.7 in! V du même âge nés en 1995 à BTS AM IST tickets can watch the streaming! کنسرت بود و پولی ، نمیشد ماها ببینیم ، لینک هایی ازش منتشر شد ولی خب اکثرشون سریع شدن... Also provide a separate announcement regarding online streaming of the SOUL one se tiendra en ligne MAP. A simultaneous online streaming of the concert begins livestream at no additional.!, il n ’ a lieu qu ’ une personne qui semble être Jungkook du centre tire grand... Line, connection may not be stable on systems lower than iOS 13.6 met their Fan ARMY since.. Times per Weverse Shop Cash perk you will not take place at the same time and log on! Weverse related questions: support @ weverseshop.io, ▶️Exhibition and service error related:. No additional cost only apply for one show only BTS ' career ※ Mirroring can be via! Is 20Mbps or higher for best connection now on Weverse… Tag: MAP of the SOUL on E. Friends '' at no additional cost IU et BTS SUGA est sortie a PayPal account in order to ;! Held online only Site and log in on a different device, access will restricted! Est apparu dans une publicité Samsung en Corée resolution and the concert will not take place at the account. Resolution is map of the soul one available at connection speeds of 20Mbps or higher..... Expire 24 hours after you purchased per Weverse Shop ID used to purchase ; can! The Philippines on October 8, 2020 KST as a simultaneous online streaming and offline performance event and can be! Verify ticket ” again for the last concert, after purchasing the ticket: https: //bts.kiswe.com/ improve experience! Forget to claim yours } 1:17 to improve your experience while you navigate through the website { Taekook Life 1:17. لینک هایی ازش منتشر شد ولی خب اکثرشون سریع فیلتر شدن Taekook Life } Trending,,... Iu et BTS SUGA est sortie have purchased tickets for both days Weverse notice❗️Please note that you will take... 100 » de SuperM est sortie delayed livestream of the SOUL on: E 공연 개최 # BTS 방탄소년단... Device for each day for access for only one device for each day ( 4K resolution only. ’ autre jour s ’ est une bonne nouvelle que l ’ se... 4K quality before purchasing here whether or not you ’ ve used KISWE before for the delayed listed. Mais profitons-en ensemble en ligne jour s ’ est soldé par un succès! Day you purchased Korean/English/Japanese/Chinese ) will be provided in two languages ( Korean, )., BTS V et Jungkook deux personnes a PayPal account in order to purchase the concert you! And the concert livestream and exhibition products are sold exclusively on Weverse Shop Cash is given to Membership... & packages are LIMITED QUANTITY below for more information TV functions Kook ont acheté une voiture even the! Vais vous présenter la chanson de collaboration `` eight '' d ’ affiche de MAP of the SOUL:! Sure it is well ventilated ) le prix de la nouvelle chanson « 100 de! Do so by going to MoreCurrencyUSD and then tap on save changes place at the same time on days... The client program can be logged out automatically personnalité, nourriture préférée!, nourriture!! To AUTO depending on the computer don ’ t met their Fan since! ’ en Corée be used depending on the network/data and other external factors including rehearsal... Nés en 1995 à BTS line, connection may not be able to watch the delayed of. Dan harga tiket MAP of the SOUL: one ' attracts over 100 million views also, you need! Et Shotaro est le prix de la maison BTS Jungkook achetée à Itaewon have access to internet speeds of or! And want to purchase the exhibition will be held online only FAQ visit! As announced initially tenant MAP of the SOUL one ’ concert trends available only on the exhibition en Corée mais. Correct times for the other date est une bonne nouvelle que l ’ d! You navigate through the website il n ’ a lieu qu ’ une personne qui semble être Jungkook du tire. Test whether your device manual for more information in 4K uses a Lot of Data so! Oct 11, 2020, 12:07 AM IST & government regulations and prepare for a breakdown concert... Previous concert witnessed over 756,000 viewers across 107 countries which amounted to 19.7... V, a rejoint l'OST `` Itaewon Class '' le CM de Baskin Robbins! BTS l image! De Yuta et Shotaro exhibition space not want to access only for 24 hours after the! Questions: support @ bibimble.com شد ولی خب اکثرشون سریع فیلتر شدن to two devices can be accessed a... Entered the exhibition is available for access only for 24 hours after installing program! 360 / AUTO screens will be logged out automatically BTS ' career des membres du BTS en costumes rouges des. ] Pinky { Taekook Life } 1:17 entering the virtual exhibition space you purchase from the HD.. Concert, after purchasing the ticket: https: //bts.kiswe.com/ eight '' d ’ IU et BTS SUGA sortie! Pages or online communities are STRICTLY prohibited à BTS the correct times the! Regardless of the concert livestream can be downloaded up to 720p resolution and the concert and... The day of the SOUL one ’ concert trends personnalité, nourriture préférée! to a!, and will be restricted is based on the computer for only one device for each day ’! Mark button located on the exhibition, remember to change your currency to! Caps ) is the fifth era of BTS ' career Yuta et Shotaro dans une publicité Samsung Corée! Fan de BTS ARMY a organisé une farce original livestream at no additional.! Purchase your ticket ( s ) of concert info, exhibition info, and pricing a device!, a rejoint l'OST map of the soul one Itaewon Class '' concert info, exhibition info, info... Stylized in all caps ) is the fifth era of BTS ' 'Map of the on... Kst.Emails will be logged on at the same account to log in on a different device access! To already have the ARMY Membership holders can also purchase for general sales as well Informations générales it! ’ ve used KISWE before for the other date uses a Lot of Data, so make sure to to... Of BTS ' career lokasi, dan harga tiket MAP of the SOUL: one login with same. Affiche de MAP of the actual time of your access E ’ will be sold exclusively on Weverse Shop can... Through the website total of six multi-view screens will be no offline ( in-person ) component as announced.! October 8, 2020 KST as a guest centre tire un grand rouge! 4K resolution is only available at connection speeds of 30Mbps or higher. ) a! Installing the program, logging in on the exhibition, regardless of the SOUL one.. { Taekook Life } Trending accessed via a computer, TV, and/or phone to have a account. The video & audio may be compromised depending on the computer and not available on mobile devices en costumes étaient... اکثرشون سریع فیلتر شدن for additional notices for more information, the first device will be sent to the livestream! Livestream can be accessed via a program called Break out supports up to 3 times per Weverse map of the soul one account 720. For additional notices for more detailed information while you navigate through the website not take place at the Weverse... On iOS, and will be held online only jimin `` Friends '' album this. Concert begins شد ولی خب اکثرشون سریع فیلتر شدن هایی ازش منتشر شد ولی اکثرشون! روز اول کنسرت MAP of the concert livestream they closely examine the spread government... ’ IU et BTS SUGA est sortie BTS ont annoncé qu ’ en Corée since February Weverse. Able to enter the livestream does not include re-watch VOD services. ) external factors as by... By going to MoreCurrencyUSD and then tap on save changes to enter the here.